The third royalty-free song collection from One Man Book, Potlatch was the first album of full instrumental tracks written and recorded for commercial licensing.

1. Old Stories/New Habits

2. Self-Indulgent is Not An Insult

3. Flowers Don’t Say Anything, They Just Think

4. This Strange Article

5. The Elephant & the Dove

6. Wessex Dream

7. The Beauty of Authenticity

8. Silence By Sentence

9. Modern Compersion

10. Fountains Far From Home