Ghosts & Echoes

In the spring of 2011, after years of allowing music to be little more than a pastime, One Man Book entered a friend’s studio in West Ealing armed with 10 acoustic songs he had poured his heart and soul into, ready to make a folk album. That album was Ghosts & Echoes, a stripped back, haunting record full of wistful, poetic vocals and finger-picked guitars.

1. Early Flight

2. Calendar

3. Moorland Hideout

4. Slow Dance With Nabokov

5. Like The Sea

6. He Tried to Be a Poet

7. Beside The Lioness

8. Midwinter, Midwinter

9. Until The End

10. To Set You Free