Let The Journey Begin EP

Recorded in Brighton over a long weekend in 2006, Let The Journey Begin was literally the start of the One Man Book journey. One man, his guitar, his voice, and the desire to sing.

1. Invisible

2. Every Page Is a Truth

3. As The Sunshine Returns

4. You & My Friend

5. Time For Poetry