Life is a Language

A return to post-rock roots, One Man Book’s latest royalty-free album weaves acoustic and electric guitars with progressive elements to create emotive soundscapes in the vein of Godspeed You! Black Emperor, A Silver Mt Zion and Explosions in the Sky.

1. Born in Winter

2. Disturbing Hybrid

3. Aniseed Grove

4. These Lights Are Wild

5. Rival of the Fittest

6. Native Ocean

7. Pockets of Ash

8. People in Rooms Trying to be Happy

9. Explosion at the Power Plant

10. Scaffold of Repeated Addition